The Online Medium Course

A medium should know how to use the correct mechanics of presentation online, such as direction, the relationship underpinned by good factual, objective and personal evidence. There are many factors to an online demonstration.

Philip and Kerry will share with you the fundamental principles of these processes and how to deepen your evidence in order to allow yourself to be in the essence of the communicators story. A good online demonstration of mediumship should emotionally touch the whole audience. They should follow the story of evidence and be captivated in the whole evening presented. Through experience and technique, let Philip & Kerry enhance your knowledge and practical skills with theory, tuition and exercises.

Key Benefits:

  • Improving your online presentation skills.
  • Understanding the mechanics as well as the technological aspects.
  • Learning to correctly use the evidence.
  • Telling the story & Message.
  • Handling an online audience.

Course Duration

  • 4 sessions of 120 minutes.

Course Dates

  • Friday 1st, Saturday 2nd, Friday 8th and Saturday 9th May 2020
  • 6pm – 8pm BST
  • Start times: CEST 19.00/ EST 13.00/ CST 12 Midday / MST 11am / PST 10AM

Course Cost

£65 Per Person

Subscribe to the Newsletter!

Subscribe you Kerry's newsletter for mediumship news & updates

Donations by Paypal

If you would like to make a donation it would be most appreciated. Donations go towards helping fund participants fee’s for those who struggle to attend courses as well as help fund the behind the scenes cost associated with the websites, technology and systems.

X